Vistas 1135

Sacred land for the Guarani natives, land of enchantment and legend, center of energy and flowing waters.

Declared worldwide heritage by the UNESCO and one of the New 7 Wonders, the Iguazu Falls consists in 275 falls (most of them are on the Argentinean side) some of them up to 80 meters high turning this into a fantastic landscape, making it one of the magical quietness of the jungle and water’s clatter.  The visitor (wrapped in the sprinkling water of the falls) merges with its energy.  Located over 67.000 hectares of the Iguazu National Park, being the richest flora and fauna reserve.  The ecological train, the circuits and the paths allows the visitor to admire each one of the falls from different angles, like the majestic ‘Devil’s Throat’ spectacle.

Every day.



No comments.

I would like to receive news and special offers
Diseño y Desarrollo Consult-Ar